First Roadshow

So I went on my first roadtrip last weekend. There was a lot of time spent in the car but I didn’t mind too much…just slept, played and ate. First stop was Washington DC to visit with Sam & Teya – they are a lot of fun. Daddy and I ended up going to bed about the same time which was pretty neat. On Saturday, we left for Baltimore and for a stop at the McGuires. I got to meet a lot of new (and very sweet) people and I was passed around quite a bit which I didn’t mind too much. I became pretty sleepy after a while and took a quick nap and before I knew it, I was at a new house…Jesse & Megs. Their place was so much fun because I made three new friends, Isabelle, Madeline & Mia. They are really pretty little girls. Very nice too. We had so much fun on this trip but it was pretty exhausting so when we came home I went to bed for 12 hours straight. It was nice to be in my bed again.

3 thoughts on “First Roadshow

Leave a Reply

