Keeping you posted

So I created this blog so my friends and family can get updates on what’s happening in my life. Everything from everyday stuff to milestones. I am not much of a writer but dad loves to take pictures so hopefully the images will tell the story. So if you want updates, please enter your email address in the box to the right —> where it says “follow”.

I am including two images of mom and I. Mom had to go away for work for a whole week and it felt like a really long time…needless to say, we had a very happy little reunion.

Oh, one last thing. Farmor turns 70 today! Happy Birthday Farmor! I miss you so much and I can’t wait to see you this fall! XOXO, Nova

One thought on “Keeping you posted

Leave a Reply

